Reviews

Top Rated Montgomery County Law Firm

The attorneys at Solomon, Berschler, Fabick, Campbell & Thomas, P.C. have been recognized by professional organizations, colleagues and clients. Click below to read some of the reviews and ratings posted online about our firm.

  • Brendan Campbell Reviews

    Best attorney

    Posted by Marisol
    March 15, 2017

    Very professional, gets the work done . You feel very comfortable and I highly recommend him .

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • One of the best in the county, experienced, professional, & succesful!

    Posted by Ian
    November 2, 2016

    I have been a client of Brendan's since 2011, involving all criminal cases which would be eight arrest plus a few search warrants. Brendan represented my brother twice in criminal cases. He even represented my mother in two civil cases involving her rental properties. Now in my opinion: He's extremely experienced involving criminal defense (Spoke highly of by numerous inmates at my stays within MCCF). He's very intelligent, knowledgeable, and skilled. He's very popular throughout Montgomery County, while well respected within numerous surrounding counties.

    Lastly: He has had two felony arrest dismissed at the prelim. Had a very violent felony ONE assault reduced to an F3.. Had another felony withdrawn during the process Roughly 13 Misdemeanors dismissed, He's unbelievable at the amount of difficult tasks he can face & succeed. His future should consist of being a judge considering the amount of education, experience, and the level of respect he has total earned in the eyes of any every individual who has met him.

    Word of advice... don't waste money on a lawyer whose results are very disappointing, while Brendan has the capability of exceeding the positive results. I've done little time for serious chargers and many arrest because Brendan Campbell is IMPRESSIVE, will continue to win achievements/awards, & definitely will continue to give clients the best outcome that is possible.

    He cares about his clients and their families as humans rather than viewing them as money.. My opinion to the utmost best results involving the case would be for you to make an excellent decision by using Mr. Campbell as your lawyer, who excels writhing every category of criminal law!

  • Great Lawyer

    Posted by Michelle
    April 17, 2016

    Brendan is a wonderful lawyer that has helped my husband with his case for two years. He did everything he could to help him and I am very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend him to anyone.

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Marcie
    April 4, 2016

    Brendan negotiated a great settlement for me under which any potential points were eliminated and I paid a small fine. He carefully walked me through what to expect, and made sure everything went smoothly.

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • A good Lawyer, when you need one!

    Posted by anonymous
    March 9, 2015

    We are sincerely grateful to Brendan Campbell for appearing on our behalf in a contractor dispute case. He effectively argued our case and won it for us. He is very professional and meticulous in conducting the case. We would highly recommend him, when you need a good lawyer to represent. Thanks Brendan for all your help.

  • The Greatest Attorney State of Pennsylvania

    Posted by Oscar
    December 20, 2010

    Word cannot express enough how Mr. Campbell helped me out tremendously with this case. I currently live in Florida and this was a criminal case in Pennsylvania. Not only did he handle this case for me with the up most professionalism and it was definitely affordable. This Case was settled in less than 2 weeks. I would recommend Mr. Campbell to anyone who has a challenge in the state of PA.

  • Edward Fabick Reviews

    Custody matter

    Posted by Tricia
    November 21, 2016

    Ed was awesome. He always addressed my questions and concerns. I had no idea what to expect going into this situation. He made me feel that I was important and most importantly he won my case! If anyone ever needs a lawyer, make sure you contact Ed Fabick!!

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
    Hired attorney

  • Excellent consulting, service by Ed for my child custody modification case

    Posted by anonymous
    February 9, 2015

    Ed helped me on my child custody modification case. His service is outstanding. First, His legal writing is concise and very clear; Second, his consultations are right at the points. Before the hearing, he made suggestions for me to settle the case, although I didn't follow his advice, I am surprised that the final ruling by the Judge is in line with the settlement terms he suggested. I would have saved more money if I listened to him more. third, his cross exam skills in the court room is great. I am very impressed by his logic and presentation skills. His rate is not low, but his billing is very accurate and it is worth paying for. I high recommend Ed if you want a child custody arrangement in the best interest of your child and your family.

  • The best of the best!

    Posted by anonymous
    March 28, 2014

    I was referred to Edward Fabick by another attorney when seeking representation for my complicated divorce case. A very stressful situation was not stressful at all working with him. Edward truly cares for his clients and looks out for their best interest every step of the way. Edward is very well known and experienced and has earned the title of Super Lawyer. In my opinion, Super Lawyer is an under statement. Not only is he a phenomenal lawyer, but he is also very knowledgeable, patient, honest, and responsive. He will fight for your rights and will get you results! He got me the results I wanted! If you want a lawyer who is an absolute fighter and will handle your case with the utmost care, look no further. I Highly Recommend Edward Fabick!

  • Need a lawyer? Call Ed Fabick.

    Posted by anonymous
    October 10, 2013

    Mr. Fabick handled my divorce and custody matters with the utmost professionalism. He was always available to discuss my case -- even after hours. His knowledge of the law knows no bounds. And, he seems to be well respected among other attorneys in the community.

  • Simply The Best

    Posted by anonymous
    October 2, 2013

    Edward has been handling my custody and child support matters for years and has always achieved great results. He is always reachable and AWESOME...BAM!


  • Posted by Brian
    July 19, 2012

    This man is an absolute fighter for his client. Ed totally fought for the best deal in regards to my criminal case. He saved me thousands in court fees. Will never call any other attorney!!!!!!!! A SHARK!!!!!

  • Great results

    Posted by Jon
    July 5, 2012

    Ed assisted me in my custody hearing and obtained the agreement that I wanted.

  • Fantastic Fabick

    Posted by anonymous
    December 9, 2011

    Ed worked on my custody & support case, it became quite a frustrating situation lasting over 1.5 years, but Ed was very patient. He was very informative & honest, even if it wasn't always good news for me. And in a cool & collective way he was able to make his point & kick butt in court!

    Will even meet at night or on the weekend. I refer all of my friends to him.

  • Dedicated/Great Work Ethic

    Posted by anonymous
    December 7, 2011

    Mr. Fabick is extremely responsive. I have always been able to contact him at night and on the weekends. If he doesn't pick up right away, he returns my phone calls immediately and takes time to speak with me. Other lawyers won't even e-mail you "after hours".

  • Pastor Victor R

    Posted by Victor Rampogu
    December 6, 2011

    A great lawyer. In my case hearing, the judge in the court room said that I am in a good hands. Good endorsement from a judge shows that he is a great lawyer. I highly recommend him to anyone with any type of cases including criminal and family disputes. May God Bless Him.

  • Job Well Done

    Posted by anonymous
    July 28, 2010

    Mr. Fabick did a great job representing in a matter where I was unjustly accused. Mr. Fabick defended me and all charges were dismissed. I couldn't be more satisfied.

  • Great Lawyer

    Posted by anonymous
    May 14, 2008

    Edward is my defense lawyer for multiple criminal charges at Bucks County, PA. With his great defense skills shown, I'm eventually found not guilty on all counts by jury and judge.

  • Jerold Berschler Reviews

    The absolute best - in talent, experience and reputation

    Posted by Karen
    July 22, 2016

    Jerry was my attorney through a very difficult, protracted divorce from a truly unreasonable person. His guidance was ALWAYS correct, and he knew from experience which battles to fight, and which would be expensive and futile, no matter how upset I was. Perhaps of most value is his reputation in the county courthouses. He has such a reputation as a reasonable attorney with reasonable solutions and proposals, someone who clearly has talked clients down from the ledge and gotten them to be realistic. This means that when he proposes a settlement or a solution, everybody listens. THIS is the person to have on your side. Yes, sometimes it's hard to hear, "you're absolutely right, but you'd be wasting your time and money and we would not win that point." But he's right. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by anonymous
    March 31, 2016

    Jerry was extremely attentive, explained everything clearly, understood the finances around my case was extremely responsive to emails and phone calls. He makes you feel comfortable but is also a very well-informed Lawyer who is willing to go the extra mile for you. You can tell that he genuinely cares about his clients. Overall, he did a great job for me and I would highly recommend him.

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • Extraordinary Abilities, Experienced and Well Known, Familiar with the Judiciary, Great Court Presence, Compassionate Counsel

    Posted by Mark
    February 25, 2016

    I retained Mr Berschler based on his reputation and several recommendations that held him in the highest regard. He is known for his extensive expertise in all phases of family law and domestic relations. I interviewed several lawyers and he was by far the one I felt most comfortable with and won my confidence. My situation was highly complex and contentious. After I hired him I found his advice to be spot on and consistently impressed me with his vast knowledge of the numerous personal, financial and litigation issues that arise in a divorce. I found him very competent and professional and has practiced before an all the judges in the Family Court and was familiar with the court personnel.

    Moreover, his extensive experience anticipated and illuminated the issues important to the court and allowed for proper preparation in advance of the numerous hearings in my case. The communications and support from him and his staff was thorough and consistent throughout the litigation process. He looked out for me and made me feel protected. His calm demeanor and compassion helped reduce the stress and anxiety that accompanied my divorce. I couldn't ask for a better advocate, adviser and confidant. I can recommend Mr Berschler without reservation. I am very so very grateful for him on my side.

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • Excellent! Excellent! So grateful I found him.

    Posted by Andrea
    May 30, 2015

    I am so lucky to have found Jerry to handle my case. Not only is he an amazing, experienced lawyer with an excellent reputation in the legal community, he is one of the kindest most genuinely caring people I have ever met. He was so responsive and communicative and made me feel important and cared for. He is a sharp, smart attorney who advocates for his client’s 100%. He really got the job done and got me a result that was even better than I had hoped for. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

  • Unusually compassionate person who happens to practice law.

    Posted by Judith
    December 4, 2010

    Jerry has handled quite a few personal injury cases for me and several of my friends over the years. In all cases, he was truly advocating for the underdog and went far and beyond to seek relief and ensure medical and occupational parity.

    Additionally, I have called him to help with all kinds of legal issues, e.g disputes with auto insurance companies, family custody arrangements and other issues that require sensitive expertise such as his.

    In all cases, Jerry focused his incredible energy on the human side of the issue as well and worked diligently to equitably enable us to work out situations that would have been intolerable without his support.

    Ethical, supportive, smart, witty...we count him as a family friend!

  • Kathleen Maloles Reviews

    Trusted Lawyer for my moms Estate.

    Posted by Kathy
    August 31, 2012

    She was very professional and very patient. She explained everything we needed to know and explained it as many times as she had to, to get it through my thick head. A very nice person and seems to also be very honest. Something that's hard to find in a lawyer, Honesty.

  • Estate Settlement

    Posted by Rick
    August 31, 2012

    After a horrible and expensive time with the original lawyer hire to complete my mother’s estate, Kathleen took over and finished everything for one agreed upon sum of money.

  • Leno Thomas Reviews

    Great attorney

    Posted by anonymous
    June 19, 2017

    Mr. Thomas, is a fantastic attorney. He fought long and hard to reach settlement in my car accident. He understood my injury’s sustained and worked hard to get me compensated. I recommend him highly

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • My Lawyer for Life!

    Posted by maurice
    June 7, 2017

    I have had two criminal matters and Leno handled them both. He outright beat the charges both times. I was facing 10 years in jail and I walked out of the courtroom a free man because of Leno. I would recommend him to anyone that asked. He is a beast!

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • HE CARES LIKE [GOOD] FAMILY

    Posted by Mike
    May 16, 2017

    On behalf of my folks, and myself, THANK YOU, Leno. Thank you: For your attentive detail to each of our convoluted, intertwined cases. For your attentive detail in treating my folks well, like family. For giving a damn, really.

    All of this goes without saying that we wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Thomas.

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • Client

    Posted by anonymous
    August 24, 2016

    I could not be happier with Mr. Thomas as my attorney. He was kind, professional and fast! Soon after treatment was completed, we were negotiating settlement.. Let me tell you, I got way more than expected! I will definitely refer him to friends, family, colleagues, strangers, etc. I am so happy!

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • Very Professional

    Posted by John & Deborah H
    March 16, 2016

    My wife and I were recommended to Mr. Thomas from a friend. My wife was in a horrible accident and he handled our case very professionally. He answered all her questions and made us feel like we were his most important client. He negotiated with the insurance company a huge settlement more than we ever could've dreamed of. I would strongly recommend and I will recommend Mr. Thomas in the future to all my friends and family members.

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • Best lawyer and human being

    Posted by Erion
    September 2, 2015

    It is a rare combination to be one of the best lawyers and great human being. Leno is one of them. He just doesn't see you as another case. He tries to know you, see through your eyes, become you. That is the how he treated me, and that is why I was able to get a deal that was better I was even hopping for. He is very knowledgeable and he will explain to you everything in detail, in plain language so you will understand. He will almost always will pick up his phone, and when he cannot he will call you back in less than an hour. How many lawyers do that? With the last lawyer before him, would take me several calls and only after a week he would call back. If you are in trouble as I was or you need a lawyer for any of your issues He should be the first and your only choice.

    This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

    Hired attorney

  • Outstanding attorney

    Posted by Eric
    August 7, 2015

    Leno negotiated a favorable settlement in a delicate matter. Worked very hard researching precedent, aggressive protecting our rights, advocated for us the entire process and produced outstanding results every step of the way. Would highly recommend him.

  • this guy is excellent

    Posted by anonymous
    August 3, 2015

    Leno, really worked a miracle for me. I was at the lowest point in my life when I met him. I was facing serious criminal charges and was on the verge of losing my family, my job and my medical license. Leno somehow managed to save all of that. He is an excellent attorney and I would definitely recommend him.

  • Excellent and trust worthy lawyer

    Posted by Russell
    June 10, 2015

    Leno was excellent in communicating with me every milestone of my case. He is great with calls, texts and emails and was very polite and ensured me he will get top dollar for my case, which he has. I have sense referred him to a few family and friends and they have nothing but high praise and thankfulness for the recommendation. If I have any legal issues, Leno will be the 1st person I will call, that I want working on my team.

  • Personable Knowledgeable Lawyer Guy

    Posted by Josh
    April 24, 2015

    Leno helped me out with a DUI case in Philadelphia. I was looking at 30 days minimum in county jail because it was my second offense. He convinced the prosecutor and judge to let me get credit for the time by doing 30 days in an impatient rehab instead. He then helped me find a very nice impatient rehab in PA with some connections of his. I was only able to complete 10 days of the rehab due to problems with my insurance company (argh) but those 10 days were still going to count towards my time. So I was looking at 20 days jail time, but when I went to my sentencing date Leno pulled some more magic out of his hat and was able to get me convicted of a first time offense, instead of a second time offense. The charges were a lot less severe. I only have to do 48 hours in county jail on a weekend. I am very grateful. Don't drink and drive.

  • Fought for me.

    Posted by anonymous
    April 16, 2015

    Leno Thomas handled my case with professionalism and great skill. He was able to get a result even better than I imagined. He's aggressive and fights hard for his clients. I appreciated that.

  • Great Lawyer

    Posted by Samson
    April 2, 2015

    Leno went above and beyond to settle my case. Very happy with his services, fees and knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a great lawyer.

  • Success with Leno

    Posted by Allen
    September 30, 2014

    I always go to Leno for my real estate matters. I value his opinion on how to handle and resolve conflicts.

    He's been successful at winning cases because he is good at what he does and he cares about his client.

  • Fantastic Attorney!!

    Posted by Marsha
    October 29, 2013

    I hired him for a personal injury matter. He took my case on contingency and did a great job. He settled the case for more than I was expecting and did it very quickly. He always returned my phone calls and was very attentive to my case. I highly recommend him!.

  • Personal Injury

    Posted by Bryant
    June 2, 2013

    Leno did an excellent job handling a very long and difficult personal injury suit for me. I would say his strong points are, but not limited to, keeping me informed all the way throughout the process, returning calls in a timely manner ( a rare point for a lot of lawyers) , his negotiating skills and probably most important his perseverance. He will negotiate on your behalf and get you the most out of case. If you had a wrongful injury I would highly recommend you let him handle your case. I did, and I'm glad I did.

  • Great Attorney!!

    Posted by Ryan
    January 29, 2013

    Leno handled my case and did a fantastic job. Other lawyers said I had no case, but Leno fought for me and got a great verdict at trial. He will be my lawyer for life!

  • lovebug082506

    Posted by szieba3
    July 30, 2012

    Mr. Thomas always kept me informed of updates for my case. Just an overall good guy. I highly recommend him.